You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Appreciation

in #success7 years ago

I absolutely love this. I felt like you spoke my mind. In the past, I was the same whining baby all the time. Always blaming, always pointing fingers and feeling like the victim of my circumstances. And that was exactly what I got back, More things to whine about. Only when I incorporated gratitude into my life and made it my daily practice, my life turned around. We need to understand that happy people are those who can find beauty even in hard times. My favorite part of your post is where you say that Universe responds to what you FEEL. Spot on. Many people are under the impression that the Universe responds to what they think but that's not true. It responds to our vibration which is what we feel. Awesome read. Can't wait for more. :)

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much Silvia.

I always get around to writing these types of posts eventually. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43