You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Appreciation

in #success7 years ago

Oh man, this resonates with me on so many levels. I was too a big complainer once and often used to whine about what i did not have and the things I deserved to have. A lecture by Tai Lopez made me realize that you get what you deserve so if I didn't have enough abundance or happiness in my life, it was because I wasn't focusing on it and wasn't working hard enough for it; and most importantly wasn't thinking in that direction. Being grateful for everything you have especially the little things is just so important and helps you bring even better things your way. And to me the ability to read this post or wake up alive aren't just little blessings. They are huge blessings because if it weren't for these blessings, I won't be able to look or read at all or live another day. Great post!

Sort:  

I'm glad you are able to see all the things to be thankful for, Sharoon. I appreciate you leaving this lovely comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71