Subconcious mind : The powerful of success.

in #success6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

I heard about the subconscious mind from successful people, they talked about using subconscious mind to control themselves to being success. That made me curious and interested to learn about how is the subconscious mind work. And I would like to share my knowledge to you, my dear steemit friends.

Subconscious Meaning in the Cambridge English Dictionary, is the part of your mind that notices and remembers information when you are not actively trying to do so, and influences your behavior even though you do not realize it.
References : https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english/subconscious

20170918_123820.jpg

Your subconscious mind is extremely powerful, and also extremely voluble. Here are some facts of your subconscious mind, that you should know.

  1. Your subconscious mind is always on and recording what your are hearing and saying, it even picking up which you are not consciously aware of. This is how subliminal messages work. If you fall as sleep with the TV on, it hear anything being said and it listening.

  2. It record all of your life memories and experiences. It stood all events at mental movie and images in the mind.

  3. It doesn't hear "no" or "not". If you say , I will not smoke cigarette. The image that appear in your mind is cigarette. Does you continue to think cigarette? So, do not say the negative words or everything you don't want to your life and always say positive words or everything you want to your life.

  4. It can not comprehend the future. The subconscious only knows "Now". The present is the only thing that exist. That's why if you have goals, you should see them already accomplish. It's mean you have to imagine that you already have everything you want in the present.

  5. Our subconscious controls 95% of your life. The subconscious form are habits and we are creature of habits. 95% of the thing you said and thought today, you also said and thought yesterday. That means the subconscious mind is not control 5% of your life.

  6. The subconscious mind can not tell the different between your imagination and an actual event. That's why you get scare with ghost bums, while watching a scary movie. Your consciously know that is not real, but the subconscious mind can not tell the different.

  7. Repetition create new beliefs and the subconscious mind, say or think anything long enough and you will eventually start to believe it. You will begin to attract everything. Yes you attract the thing that you think about most often. This is sometimes call The Law Of Attraction. And it is a very true and powerful universal principle. The magic you dominate feeling thoughts and words. Your thoughts are inform of dynamic energy that attract to you exactly what you think.

Since the subconscious mind form our habits, we usually think the same thoughts over and over again. And this is why we got the same reality over and over again. And order for us to consciously choose a better reality. We must reprogram out subconscious thoughts. This is why you need to brain wash yourself. I mean you have to train your brain to think about what you want over and over agian.

Next article I will writing about how to train our subconscious mind for being success in 21 days. It's very powerful. Please follow my article then you can learn and use the subconscious mind for control your life to the better future.

If you liked my post , don't hesitate to Upvote, comment and resteem. Thank you for stopping by my post and supporting me.

20170923_153320.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting article!

I actually 'use' my subconscious mind for example when I need to come up with a solution for something or some other form of creative process. I think about it actively for 30 seconds, start doing something else, and after a few hours pick up the subject again.

Usually, my subconscious by than has done a lot of thinking about it without it actively costing me energy. Saves me some time ;-)

Wow, that's nice. I'm glad to hear your experience about subconscious mind. I'm learning and I will use it at the same time. Thank you for your support and comment.

You said something very interesting about our minds not being able to comprehend the word "no". My therapist thought me to repeat to myself daily things like "Today I'm having a great time" instead of "Today I'm not gonna cry", or "I'm an interesting person" instead of "I'm not boring". And I can tell you, it's working :D

Nice post, keep it up! I'm looking forward to reading more of your articles.

Yes, that's right dear. Thank you for your comment.

Nice post. I love your write up about the subconscious mind.

Nice post ..... we upvote u follow nd resteem ur post any thing else mam

Congratulations @rosethiyada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49