You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subconcious mind : The powerful of success.

in #success6 years ago

Interesting article!

I actually 'use' my subconscious mind for example when I need to come up with a solution for something or some other form of creative process. I think about it actively for 30 seconds, start doing something else, and after a few hours pick up the subject again.

Usually, my subconscious by than has done a lot of thinking about it without it actively costing me energy. Saves me some time ;-)

Sort:  

Wow, that's nice. I'm glad to hear your experience about subconscious mind. I'm learning and I will use it at the same time. Thank you for your support and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40