You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GAIN UNSTOPPABLE DISCIPLINE

in #success7 years ago

Great post. I made my bed this morning and cleaned the apt first thing. I definitely did not take a cold shower...it's single digits in the east coast, but I will try that in the future. Next up, head to the gym for some dead lifts. No time to procrastinate until those things are done.

Sort:  

That is fantastic. I hear you about the cold shower right now, it is freezing as well here in Toronto. The cold showers do a ton of positive mental work on yourself. It really helps with fear and many other things.

Dead lifts? I am liking you more and more @pbgreenpoint! Hit up those gains! I am going later tonight for a good chest pump :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42