You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clear the Mind for Personal Happiness and Transformation

in #success6 years ago

I’ve seen a few of your posts. I like your positive attitude and how you have practical ideas about how to improve your life. Living in the moment is the only way to truly live. I’m now following you. I see that you are from Toronto. Nice. I’m also from the GTA.

Sort:  

Yea just outside of Toronto. Always glad to see other local Steemians here. I would love to do a meetup when I find enough of them here. :D Following you also @newcastle!

I’m up for a meetup for sure if we get enough local people. Good idea.

Yea let's keep in touch and try to do it sometime in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81