You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going All In Is Scary...The Alternative Is Even Scarier...

in #success6 years ago (edited)

very well said sir, every words has it's meaning that it hits me. I'm not that good also in steem because all I right mostly was inside of my thoughts. I don't know much about blockchain, I don't know how to promote it. For short I'll focus in writing my own story that what my thoughts wants me to do.

Sort:  

thank you. appreciate the comments very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you also, I also appreciate if someone notice my words. Sometimes when I made a content I want someone to interact even if they won't vote for it. Well I won't deby that I wanted to upvote it also, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

oh it’s my biggest beef with steem. especially some of the og’s that are here and never upvote people that comment on their blogs or even respond to them. i will always engage with people!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83