You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $UCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES YOU ACT LIKE A TRAIN!

in #success6 years ago

Well, let me attempt to address that. Most people who develop larger followings and followers use autovoter systems to upvote people they follow every day, just in case they are not able to manually visit and read every post they want to. For instance I have 50 people on my auto voter and if they post something on any given day I have my autovoter upvote their posts. By catching a new post and voting for it before 30 minutes is up you access a greater percentage of the amount delegated to those who comment on the post...before the autovoters kick in. Now, I may be totally wrong about this but it is a good strategy to comment before 30 mins if you can. Perhaps the answer to this is in the FAQ section on your own blog. I'm a bit sleep deprived at the moment and am kind of on autopilot so can't do much else to help you. Many blessings.

Sort:  

Well, thanks for your reply mistermercury. I was wondering how this auto votes stuff works. I may have some more questions for you soon.

Cool, I'll dust off my crystal ball so I'm ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73