You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS RESISTORS AND SUCCESS COMBATANTS ~ THE VILLAGE PEOPLE

in #success7 years ago

Highly motivational @drigweeu! My little question is this; how do we define 'being successful'

I asked because I don't wanna make mistakes, I am a happy man yet my ledger is not a skyscraper. I don't have it all yet I am contented but not being lazy.

I am successful inside of me but men do judge me by what they see around me and they always conclude that I'm poor and miserable.

What height can one reach before we know that he/she is successful?

Sort:  

For you to notice unsuccessful man is by seeing a lazy man.

Come to your question, a successful man must have a drive to achieve mayb respect, fame or wealth or even all.

A successful must have a target and hit that very target. Thus there must be a valid result from that particular activitily. Activity is not define by quantity but by quality.

A succesful man takes responsibility of all his or her failures and work out success.

Finally if you are yet looking who to blame for your unhappiness thus you are yet not successful

Thanks dear for your answer.

For me, success is simple without any ambiguity!

A successful man is a man who is at peace with himself and his neighbors, all those attachments to being successful are all ephemeral.

MY THOUGHTS THOUGH 😉.

Well nice definition. But if there exist no bet then the word success will never exist... Either a success or a failure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57