You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goal Should Be....$2.74 A Day!

in #success6 years ago

Yes, absolutely. Working your way up to bigger and better payouts while enhancing your content creation skills is a good plan. None of us are going to be rockstars right out of the gate. (I mean, unless you’re Gary V) ((he really needs to jump on Steem BTW)) But anyways, I like your plan here, Jon. I started out having no clue and it took me about 4 months to make the headway I wanted to see. The first Steem Creators event propelled me forward and I haven’t stopped since. If new users can take your advice and also make it to live events, they will be well on their way to exiting times on this platform 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

for sure man. it’s slow and steady growth and something everyone can shoot for. very doable and achievable for all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38