You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUG Warning: The Fear Of Losing your Post

in #success7 years ago

Thanks for the info ! I just started learning even about tablets and laptops or even how to turn on a computer when I started blogging on steemit ! LOL! So many of the things you describe is all foreign to me sadly enough , its so frustrating for me beca use I don't know how a lot of things that comes easy to most people on here , I just don't understand it at all ! But thanks for your information , I will up vote and resteem for more people to get help ! Thanks again !!!👍👍👍💕💕💕

Sort:  

This is the second time am replyig to this comment...almost all were lost yesterday hahahah ...I agree with you and thank you for your kindess. Hope you will see this one

Thanks ! Its very annoying ! But not as bad as losing your post ! I have since got Docs put on my Chromebook by my son , and its very easy now that he showed me how to copy and save stuff over to Docs ! I can easily get it now and I also saved addresses to those other sites I can blog from if steemit goes down or isn't working well ! So its actually helped me alot to learn more ! Haha !!

Good point, I agree...beautiful pic indeed

Thanks !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55