You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can be learned from Robert Cialdini persuasion techniques?

in #success6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful, sweet and cute Tanata

This author is famous here in Brazil. The marketing and sales people really like him and use his books in his work.

The topic I find most interesting, which I included in my tcc on finance and psychology, is related is social proof. However, another author, called Solomon Asch, was used. He writes of SOCIAL INFLUENCE, where a person tends to speak something, even if wrong, if a large number of people initially say something wrong about it.

For example, 50 people enter a room and everyone knows the experience, minus one. The examiner places 2 scratches on the board. One has 15 cm and another 25 cm. Everyone who knows from experience says that the largest is 15 cm. The weight that does not know is in doubt and also says that the largest is the 15 cm, even knowing that the 25 cm is clearly larger. She tends to get carried away by the social "spirit" and says something wrong to be "accepted" by the group !!!!!

Thanks for posting Tanata.

Good evening!!!

Sort:  

Oh, I always enjoy your messages! I am very pleased to know that there are people who carefully read my posts. You are a very competent and educated person. I'm sorry that I can not pay more for your comments. Thank you!

I read with great affection. I think you are a very good person. We would like to be friends in real life as well, but since it is not possible, we can be here.

Soon, I will have more sp and I will be able to repay what you have done for me.

Thank you very much, Tata. : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82