You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Bouncing Back Stronger! A message to crypto haters

in #success6 years ago

I have been working on the web for more than three years and I have been following Bitcoin since its value was US $ 300 and I have seen it go up and down in infinities of times. I have also seen people losing their sums of money, like those timely have made a lot of money.
My opinion that this movie has already been seen, it is time to be patient and to be able to invest in cryptocodes. The steem today is the best option, among all the coins is the one that was best maintained
I wish you a great day dear friend
@ charles1

Sort:  

Good point indeed, I agree with you.

very good insight @jlufer. i like your experienced comment on the issue. i did also highlighst many current reasons of why such is happening in my current post. i guess the corrections are still on going and after this period, then comes the boom period before another deep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50