We are Bouncing Back Stronger! A message to crypto haters

in #success6 years ago (edited)

According to coin market cap, steem , bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are bouncing back-see here which is a blow to fuders (Banks, gold investors etc) and central governments (India, China, Korea ) who through their regulations and controlled media have tried to kill the show for all of us leading to inexperienced members in the crypto space dumping their coins/ tokens. The conundrum, however, is will the bullish upward trajectory be sustainable? Or is it the same old pump and dump? Here are some few points:

Pic Source

Bitcoin will remain King: We all owe bitcoin respect because the project did the hard work and cleared road for all other projects thus the whole attacks from haters start with bitcoin and ends with bitcoin. As a result, when bitcoin bleeds, most top coins like steem ,ethereum et al catches cold. Moreover, as we currently see a bullish trend from bitcoin, all other coins/tokens are also in green showing that bitcoin is and will remain king (at least for now).

Steem and Steem dollars (SBD): Steem and SBD are bouncing back very strong indicating the willingness of outside investors and steemit community to continue supporting steem blockchain –which is more superior than almost all other blockchains (in terms of processing transactions). Therefore, haters take note, repent, buy steem and power up before you loses out in the future of social media.

Steemit: In my former post : Secret Fight Against Steemit?: Facebook Bans Cryptocurrencies Ads Including ICO´s! see here , I outlined how Facebook want to retain its control (on people ) and monopoly in the social media segment. This plan, however, will not deter steemit from disrupting the segment due to its revenue sharing model, ability of members to learn new things, network with intelligent people, join top projects (Elyte.io is recruiting mobile apps developers, marketers and back end developers- interested? Then apply via career section of www.elyte.io or contact me here-also see crowdsale section of their website) .
In light of all these positive trends, haters will continue through their fake news media to create and spread panic however we crypto lovers will always come back stronger than before.

Do you agree? Send in your comments, resteem in order for others to join and upvote to send in your support.
Click here and read my former post: Why we need Correction in the Crypto space : Scam / Shit Coins

Sort:  

Hurray!!! we are bouncing back. On the other hand, I never panicked because I know that cryptos will bounce back even stronger...however I want to see gradual upward movement and not fast pumps which is not good for the industry. Thanks for your top posts.

Good point , I agree. Thanks a lot for your comment

It seems like just when I delete Blockfolio off my phone for the second time this month the market goes back up, of course. Luckily since I started here on Steemit I’ve been barely checking the market. I really hope that we can see the marketcap slowly climb over the next couple months. I need more time to buy steem at a decent price! 😂

Good point my dearest one!!!However hurry in your quest to buying steem because in few months time, it will moon without looking back. You can , however, earn it through smart blogging-see my older posts for tips.

I am trying my best to write content, and buy steem at the same time. Full steem ahead! Looks like I have a lot of reading to do!

Keep steeming my dearest one!!! I am sure that you will be a big success here. Following you to stay in touch.

Haha! So I am not the only one who deleted Blockfolio. It is highly addictive and decreasing numbers can seriously affect your mood.

Well sir great and massive good points but their are hell lots of crypto haters because of lack and insuffient knowledge their are a number of crypto haters but their are lots of lovers so let's be happy on that sir and thanks for sharing the view and points

Good point, thanks.

I'm really glad that almost all the folks I read were telling people to HODL. Anyone who panic-sold during the last couple of days, I feel sorry for.

You are absoluetly correct. In such situation, you hold and buy more...thanks for your comment.

Steem recovered quite strongly compared to where it was yesterday. But I'm hoping it will pump sustainabaly. Waiting to dump a few sbds and buy some Bitcoin now.

Good move indeed. How I wish I have a lot of SBD like yooooouuuuuu!!!

Sometimes you just have to close the exchanges and let them be for a while. The war has started and we will see more of these incidences. Luckily they crypto community grows by the day and it is here to stay! No matter what!

We are yet to have a confirmed reversal on longer term charts. Having said that, gradual entries with a long term horizon will pay off in time.

Point, I agree with you.

I have been working on the web for more than three years and I have been following Bitcoin since its value was US $ 300 and I have seen it go up and down in infinities of times. I have also seen people losing their sums of money, like those timely have made a lot of money.
My opinion that this movie has already been seen, it is time to be patient and to be able to invest in cryptocodes. The steem today is the best option, among all the coins is the one that was best maintained
I wish you a great day dear friend
@ charles1

Good point indeed, I agree with you.

very good insight @jlufer. i like your experienced comment on the issue. i did also highlighst many current reasons of why such is happening in my current post. i guess the corrections are still on going and after this period, then comes the boom period before another deep.

Hey charles thanks for sharing,but i'm very sorry for haters who are disliking this new technology because within very few days they gonna regret but time will no longer become better for them. Better today as isits stiil cheaper,still cheaper.

Good point, thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49