You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat on Sundays: Contemplating Perseverance and Success

in #success6 years ago

You're right about that! But the whole Steemit feed dead-low price-summertime coincides with the fact that I've been busy with my baby and finishing some online courses.
However, I really want to get back to blogging here. We should stick around. Steemit has great upcoming projects!

Sort:  

Well, it's nice to see you again @jessicapixie! Sounds like a busy summer for you... but I think you're quite right that there are a lot of promising projects in the pipeline here, and quite a few of them are being created in expectation of the "formal" launch of SMTs next spring. I definitely want to continue being part of this adventure!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70