You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Yet Surprisingly Powerful Productivity Hack

in #success8 years ago

Lol... I personally think that a desire to succeed should be more of a motivator than shame but whatever works I guess... I would add to prioritize the things you want to get done each day so you don't spend time doing things that aren't important in your life

Sort:  

Totally understand where you're coming from @james-mac. Perhaps I misworded.

The point is, we often tell ourselves one thing, and then our BEHAVIOR doesn't map. That's the point of the post. :)

Thanks for the comment.

Very true... I have definitely been guilty of that

I actually agree with you on this, I changed it to "the truth"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25