Sort:  

And I always strive to enable my learners perform at their best. I hope part two wasn't a disappointment after part one.

I was actually hoping there would be a plot twist.

Lol. If I was writing a fiction story I would've gone that route. I did contemplate it. But I would have been dishonest. I decided to just keep to the facts. My writing will get better and I'll develop some interesting stories just for you.

I enjoyed part two. I think my comment was vague, in relaying that message. Plot twists not only occur in fiction, but is real life. Part one focused on losing a dream and I saw your finding your purpose as the plot twist.

I apologize for the confusion. I should of written, "I was actually hoping for this plot twist."

I was a bit confused. Thank you for clearing that up. Once again I am happy you've enjoyed part two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39