You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Controlled Mindset

in #success7 years ago

Another great topic and video. I have been sick all week and the highlight of my day is your post. The only good thing about being sick is there is no what I call "White Nose" unnecessary information and stimulation I do not need or want. I have a hyper mind and body so I constantly need tools on how to get thing done.....not thinking about getting them done...but done. I have mentioned to you that I am a very visual person so when I get my sealegs for the day I sit down and make a list of achievable goals for the day. Now this is where visualization comes in I then visualize myself encased in a protection shield and repeat the words think, THINK, think. The three thinks symbolize first small think (yesterday) last small think (future) the BIG middle THINK (today). I close my eyes and breath and self talk "Please keep me focused on my goals for today let go of yesterday and tomorrow. I will tune out all unneccessary white noise that can sabotage the success of today." I always end with "Thank you God for this is done". I know sounds like a heck of a lot of work but when you practice this everyday and you see the brilliant results it becomes second nature.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words. I means a lot that you enjoy these posts so much to me.

That is a great training tip to focus on your goals and get them done @donnab! I need to visualize more often and will try this out tomorrow. You have such words of encouragement and amazing insight on all these topics yourself. I am learning a great deal for you and am thankful for it!

We are a great tag team..we learn from each other. Certain people cross our path for more reasons then we will ever know....it just is.

I believe that. I meet people are all ages and always have such an importance on my life. Thanks @donnab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61