You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Controlled Mindset

in #success7 years ago

Thanks so much for your kind words. I means a lot that you enjoy these posts so much to me.

That is a great training tip to focus on your goals and get them done @donnab! I need to visualize more often and will try this out tomorrow. You have such words of encouragement and amazing insight on all these topics yourself. I am learning a great deal for you and am thankful for it!

Sort:  

We are a great tag team..we learn from each other. Certain people cross our path for more reasons then we will ever know....it just is.

I believe that. I meet people are all ages and always have such an importance on my life. Thanks @donnab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83