You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Stay Productive On A Daily Basis 💪

in #success6 years ago

Hi @scottcbusiness,

When I have things I need to do for the day or week, I do write it down in my phone sometimes and it helps, but I don't benefit from daily to-do-lists.


I have tried to follow daily to-do-lists throughout my life but it never panned out. I don't think it was ever due to a lack of discipline, instead, I think it is just against my nature.


I am more about freedom and figuring out what to do in a moment-by-moment basis and dislike structure for the most part. 16Personalities.com mentioned this is my profile (ENFP-A) and I think it is mostly true.

w/Respect,
~ @chrisrice

Sort:  

Fair enough, it's not for everyone, it's just what I do and wanted to share my experience :) Everyone needs to have their own cadence

Yeah @scottcbusiness I think most people can benefit from you sharing your experience, and I kind of think that the people who don't benefit from daily to-do-lists are rare.

Here is the app I was using before:
https://en.todoist.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91