You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be YOUR Best! Fall In Love With Personal Development!

in #success6 years ago

Thanks for another valuable post @jongolson 👍

I tested the pseudo science 'thoughts become things' philosophy, but I found it to be more or less TRUE.

I started with a book called The Magic of Thinking Big in 2001 at the age of 16. I dreamed big and followed my dreams to the end of the earth - and each time, the things I asked for was given to me.

You might have had different experiences or it is also possible that we just have different personalities. I am personality type ENFP-A and thinking things into existence has worked well for me.

Sort:  

that’s on my to be read list. lots of people recommend it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thinking big can prevent you from selling yourself short @jongolson And it doesn't really matter how big you think, you will probably realize you could have thought even bigger once your dreams come true! 🙂😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52