You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hour Per Day

in #success7 years ago

I am inspired!

Recently, I had taken to literature ; to pace a few pages of a new book I got, daily. So to develop on my writing skill by reading the works of great writers

I have been successful with it albeit for some days. One thing was certain about those successful days however.

Those days came with the feeling of satisfaction and content that made the work of the rest of the day very appealing.

I was always in control whenever I was done turning some pages of that book.

I agree with you @getonthetrain that there is always time to do our priorities.
Yes there is!

Until we give time to the achievement of certain pressing goals, we may NEVER HAVE TIME FOR ANYTHING!

Sort:  

Keep reading - the wisdom of others can supercharge your own!

O yes.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68