You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Let the Fire Go Out

in #success6 years ago

Yes! I love your choice of words here @bania.

My favorite part was:

I have made the most impact and achieve the greatest of my achievement when I was provoked by the things not working in my life.

Isn't that the truth? We are provoked into action when the things in our life simply aren't working. I've found this to be very true to me in many ways, especially this year. It's the reason for why I've been so motivated to work and create.

It keeps the fire burning.

Awesome post @bania. You the man!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61