How I Got 225K INSTAGRAM FOLLOWERS - Part 5 -- The Future

in #success7 years ago (edited)

HowIGOT.jpg

I'm sharing my story about how I got 225k followers on Instagram in 6 months and what I believe are the success factors when growing a social media account.

The story

The Future

I've shared my story about how I got 225k followers in six months and shared tips on how to grow your own social media channel. But what about the future? Where to go from here?

I think it's important to set goals for yourself, to continue growing and improving your skills. There are still so many things I would like to learn!
My social media goals?

  • Improving my videos
  • Do more livestreams (and get less nervous about them 😄)
  • Grow to 1 million+ Instagram followers
  • 300k+ YouTube subscribers
  • To the Moon with Steemit 🤓

I set my goals high to motivate myself and force myself to keep working. Setting a high goal and reaching it feels so rewarding!


TIP: Set high goals (but not too high) for yourself, reaching these goals will be so rewarding!


pexels-photo (2).jpg
Source: Pexels

Perhaps I should revisit this article in about a year and evaluate where I'm at, that should be interesting!

If you have any questions, please let me know!


footer.jpg
-> Follow me on -> Steemit - YouTube - Instagram - Tumblr - Facebook <-
underline.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats for the result on instagram, and thanks for sharing the story behind it, it might be an example

I have to agree. Setting goals is key. ❤️️ Looking forward to see you reach these goals!

225k is amazing! Congratz! Are you already getting used of being a "social influencer"? Because with this reach you certainly are influencing people with your tutorials and all 😎

Hope you get even more <3

@artwithflo, lofty goals, my friend. If you keep going the way you have been there is no reason you shouldn't meet them all. Great, and inspirational series.

You will achieve your goals for sure! Nice work. Thank you for continuing to share with us here on steemit!

Tutorials, huh? Well...might have to poke around in your posts a bit. I'm an old tech writer, well, in one life, anyway. Several areas i'd like to "tutor" in. Just did my first two here, one on using HTML, one on messin' with images.

I see room for a lot more. And...I just like to write, about almost anything.

Be talkin' to you.....WebRydr

I'll be checking out your posts for sure! You must have a lot of knowledge to share that'll be useful and interesting to fellow Steemians 😃

Awesome goals!! You can do it!! :D

Thanks! I sure hope so 😃

Hello, if you need to increase the number of followers on Instagram, then I advise you to go to https://soclikes.com/buy-instagram-followers proven ways to increase the number of followers and likes on many social networks. You can also pick up a package if for example you are not satisfied with the existing one. I, like many users, can recommend this site to you, because it was recommended to me by a friend, and I am very pleased with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38