You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAITS OF SUCCESSFUL MEN | By- @vinyprop (Original)

in #success7 years ago

@vinyprop Hi Vinay, Kudos to the work you are doing ...Am not much into reading but the content you bring in is so fresh and original.. moving on to your post, thanks for providing such a clear picture of how one can achieve their aspirations in life...i am truly a shopaholic at heart so mostly shop online but never knew the milieu of how the trailblazers of my favorite online stores have struggled to come up to this level...thanks for the enlightenment...Your article is definitely going to help me in real life ..feeling actuated, propelled, stimulated,incited,persuaded already.. thanks a lot... P.S: I am slowly becoming a fanatic of your articles...okay! bubye for now ... even i gotta post now ..huh.. do read and don't forget to give me thumbs up... ALOHA!!

Sort:  

Wow..!! That's called a touching comment. Never thought my post can have a life changing impact on someone. If it really did then I am totally humbled. Thank you the the encouragement. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52