Sort:  

Hardly at all. After meditating for a good 2 years, I don't have too many uncontrolled thoughts or have controlled the thoughts of the past and future. What also helps is staying busy on productive goals. This keeps you feeling great, satisfied, accomplished, progressive and motivated. It does happen time to time but I now have a clear mind most of the day and then ignite what thoughts and feelings I do want to have.

So I will head out in the day, looking for good loving happy vibes. To connect with people to keep the mood high and thoughts on the moment. Same with working with myself, I do things that stimulate me in the best ways and having a focus on things keeps my mind from wondering.

How is it for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81