ERROR:404

in #succes6 years ago

If you are standing in front of your eyes and if you look at him, that is belief. When the man is in the eye and still if you look at him, that is love.

Writer Humayun Azad has written in the book 'My Unbelief', by writing the definition of faith - the origin of belief is from the skeptics. There is nothing to believe in what is proven differently.

We judge all the dimensions of life and put them in logical parameters. Truth and Reality are not one thing. The poet gave a beautiful explanation of Joy Goswami.

The reality is the sun shining outside. If you say that there is a thousand times stronger astronomers than the sun, but they are not visible. That means they are not. That's the reality. What is the truth The truth is they have. Can not be seen for the sun...

People go to the office, do dirty politics, do not talk to him behind it - that's not true, that's actually realality. The truth is that at the end of the day everyone woke up.

If you read Rabindranath's "House Out", then the belief that the truth has always believed in it will crack.

This is what we say "my wife" is the word 'my wife' but she will never let me be mine.

"My wife" means "me and myself" !! And if he says, "No, I am mine", then I will say how he is "you are my wife"
Through this word, a whole man can be locked......... !!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51