You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday in Ocean City, Maryland

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

My internet connection is nowadays so slow that it took approximately 3 minutes (!) to load every picture in this blog post. But I have to admit it, you have a lot of pictures in this blog post. But I don't mind. Quite the opposite. I enjoyed it. You have very good photos. My favorites are the two photos about the seagull, and also two photos about the moon. I love birds. Mainly birds of prey. I even have one. A female Harris's hawk. I have her since 2019.06.04. You can find some photos about her in my Steem blog. I will probably upload some more photos about her in the upcoming days.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @xplosive!! Sorry the pics took so long to upload. The Harris's hawk is a pretty cool looking hawk. We have a lot of hawks in the area but no Harris's. 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78