Riding Bikes Makes A Sunday Sublime and Beautiful #sublimesunday #beautifulsunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

One of our favorite activities is to ride bikes. GOPR0769 (2).JPG

This was our first trip out since last fall so, we decided to go to a little lake that is somewhat in the middle of the city and close by.

GOPR0774.JPG

I met Kiki in her blue Tutu.

GOPR0780 (3).JPG

This park has a velodrome.

GOPR0785.JPG
On the way home, we saw a beautiful row of blooming trees and that photo is now my screensaver.

GOPR0792.JPG

Thank you @ace108 for wanting to share my #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for offering me a chance to show how #sublimesunday can be when your doing your favorite activity.

Sort:  

Love bike riding along a beach or a lake just so peaceful and healthy for you and those pink flower trees are just awesome good choice for a screen saver :)

We can still bike ride together because i now have an electric bike to help me keep up.

Haha...that's cheating but at least you are still out there doing it good on you my friend :)

The trees are really blooming very nicely.
Did Kiki help in the fertilizing process before?

She might have helped mother nature, I'm not sure, but there wasn't anything on her dress. She doesn't look the type, do you think?

Sure looks like a beautiful day to be out and about, and must have been nice to be out on the bikes again

I can see why you would make that last photo your screen saver such lovely fresh colors

My ride today was a lot different than prior rides. Today I was looking for photos to take. I found myself looking closer to objects and situations. A little of you has rubbed off on me. Thank you.

That’s such a nice compliment and glad it’s my good side that has rubbed off on you lol 😂
Have a great day

The place looks peaceful and quiet - a beautiful day too. And the blooming tree is awesome.

You are correct. Even with the other people there it was a peaceful beautiful day although I almost had two wrecks trying to take videos and photos while traveling on the path. Thank you for stopping by my post.

This post makes me happy in so many ways, I love cycling so that is a winner to start. And then KiKi is so cute in her tutu- although maybe a little camera shy.

And bright pink blossom in trees to finish, a perfect day to warm the heart - thank you so much for sharing it as your #sublimesunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23