You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimesunday in My Garden

Oh pretty produce and planting. The first one, you are calling the white flowers lemons? Lemon as limes, you mean?

I love those big marigolds, its my father's favorite flower. I hope in the next post, you show us strawberries hanging down from those pots, would look so pretty, combo of red and green hanging and blossoming there.

Congrats on your curie vote:)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for viewing my post. :-)

Actually it is lemon, not lime. The tree is small, so is the fruit.
I hope the strawberries to become more. Wait and see. :-)

Oh yes Lime, I learned the difference between lemon and lime recently. Lime the big and yellow. Lemon the green and small. Right?

Oh yes strawberries - they got to know we are waiting :P :)

Oh, no, no. 😀
Lime is small and green and lemon - big and yellow, mine is lemon tree. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72