Sublime sunday-A nice little fish/Domingo sublime-Un bonito pececillo

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos .
Mi entrada para #sublimesunday de hoy:

Un bonito pececillo

¿Porque nadie me quiere?
Soy un rape bonito.
No digas que no.
Ponte a la pata coja.
Tapate un ojo y vuelve a mirarme.
¿A que soy precioso?

Hello everyone .
My ticket for #sublimesunday today:

A nice little fish

nobody loves me?
I'm a pretty monkfish.
Do not say no.
Put yourself on the wrong foot
Cover one eye and look at me again.
To what am I beautiful?


IMG_2326 -3.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS Edit Photoshop
***

Vale vale, no soy el pececito más guapo del mar.
Mis amigos me llaman Sapito
Simplemente porque me quedo escondido en el manto marino.
Esperando a mí presa.
Me camuflo con el lecho de rocas y corales.
Pongo mis mejores colores.
¿No me digas que te doy miedo?
Okay, I'm not the most handsome fish in the sea.
My friends call me Sapito
Simply because I stay hidden in the marine mantle.
Waiting for me prey.
I camouflage myself with the bedrock of rocks and corals.
I put my best colors.
Do not tell me I'm scary?


IMG_2326 -2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS Edit Photoshop
***

Mis dientes son admirables.
No me falta ni uno.
Con la curvatura perfecta y bien afilados.
Si no llega al fondo la luz del día.
Me veo divino.
Tan elegante y radiante.

My teeth are admirable.
I'm not missing one.
With the perfect curvature and well sharpened.
If the light of day does not reach the bottom.
I look divine.
So elegant and radiant.


IMG_2326 -1.jpg)
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS Edit Photoshop
***
Estoy contento.
Hoy he ido de viaje.
Dicen que me quieren.
Que soy muy rico.
Que si me quedo quieto y sonrió.
Encontrare una casa.
Es un domingo sublime
I am happy.
Today I went on a trip.
They say they love me.
That I am very rich.
That if I stand still and smiled.
I will find a house.
It is a sublime Sunday


IMG_2326-4.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 160-F4-S1/50
***
Esta entrada de hoy es para mis amigos
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
This post today is for my friends
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

amazing art work and sorry for fish. have a nice sunday my dear friend.

Hi, happy day.
yes poor fish

plz my dear love flow me .. and love me ,, and i will trying love back

Primera vez que lo veo, es bastante raro, parece un alien. Felicitaciones. Un abrazo.

hola es un rape pez de fondo https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lophius
aqui lo tienes
feliz domingo

That's a really ugly son of a fish. :-)

yes yes it is,
but his meat is delicious. but he does not know hehe

I'm pretty sure even the mother of that fish would struggle to love it, as much as I appreciate the click for Super Size High Resolution the in post version is more then illustrative enough.

I do like the edits though, nice choice of filters and the monochrome makes it look slightly less - undesirable.

This is surely a #SublimeSunday to remember, although the MonkFish I would prefer to enjoy cooked with the monstrous head removed (the cheeks might be tasty to some but I can live without them)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33