🌷🌻Sublime Sunday.🌻🌷Looking for peace and fresh air.

in #sublimesunday5 years ago
As I planned to do many things today, I wish every moment the time remained in slow motion, after going out to hunt for my friend @melinda010100, I took advantage and saw with some shots of some very nice flowers that I got on the road.

I wanted to be in that mountainous place, which breathes peace and is very fresh.

I found several flowers that I wanted to dare to share on #sublimeSunday.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-30 at 12.14.49 AM.jpeg

She is a dwarf Rose, she does well in summer, I found them subject to a fence that served as support.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-30 at 12.15.23 AM.jpeg

I do not know this flower, I was curious to see that flower so small in the center, as it had rained a water well was made.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-30 at 12.15.46 AM.jpeg

Helicony my mother calls the bird flower, seeing her as similar as a bird, I remembered her and wanted to show her.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-30 at 12.17.56 AM.jpeg

And with this plant I say goodbye, when I go to the market I always buy them to place them on the living room table, it is a rare plant to what we usually see, I like the brightness in its colors, it is also durable if you take care of it in the vase

Sort:  

Interesting flowers - especially the second one. :-)

It's very strange, I thought that carelessly the flower was there, when I moved it I could see its thin stem.

A part of Mother Nature. 😊

It is the most beautiful thing we have in life, nature, we must love it.

Isn't the second one maybe in the process of blooming..? These
flowers are beautiful ^_^
mjfv50ph4h.png

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Hi, @truelovemom!

You just got a 0.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Lovely rose, you captured some beautiful photos this week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93