You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Proud Partridge

As proud as a partridge...….very apt for this great photo Jo. I don't get to see those birds very often so it was nice to admire this one. It is such a blessing to live near the sea isn't it? And how cool is that digital rose bush? I love it!

Sort:  

The partridge made me chuckle as it walked so sure of itself. Self- confident bird. 😊 There used to be much bigger ones coming to the apple trees in the fall but I think the coyotes and foxes get a lot of them. Surrounded by the sea is a blessing. I can’t see it from The house but it is just a short drive away.

Absolutely Jo. He is oozing with confidence and I love the beautiful coloured feathers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43