You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Day Sunday

What a pleasant way to spend a Sunday Neli. I haven't had a game of scrabble for ages. I'd even be prepared to loose four games in a row, just for the pleasure of playing. 😄

It's lovely to see your plants thriving under your tender, loving care. And I think that close of Penny is gorgeous although it sad to hear that it is difficult for her to walk.

A cool plane collage too......lots of variety to enjoy with this post.

Sort:  

Thank you Trudee for your nice words.
Scrabble is very enjoyable and to make it even more interesting we changed the rules a bit. Like giving extra points if one has a word that is animal for example. And it is hard to compete with native English 😉😀

Penny is very old and her poor leggs are causing her more troubles recently, but she is small dog and easy to carry.

I am so glad you enjoyed viewing my post.

I've always enjoyed playing scrabble and cards, particularly 500. There are clubs handy to home but I find my artwork keeps me busy in between steemit and life. 😊

Penny is lucky to have you .......and vis a versa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46