Sort:  

Yes.. Can you believe it? 😲 Where's the beaver? 😁 Lol
you crack me up dear 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel like Elmer Fudd hunting rabbit.

Every time I think I will get to see a beaver it eludes me.

Do they have Beavers where you are? or is that otters? Do you have otters?

I can't do the emoticons from the comp in comments So I will send hugs the old fashioned way.

{{{{{ Sara }}}}}.

P.S. I will try my best to mend the cracks I give you. :P

I don't know who Elmer Fudd is, but the name itself made me smile 😊 lol

You really have a thing for the beavers hu? 😂 Lol
They do have beavers and utters in damms but I haven't seen them myself.
I Don't live so close to that kind of environment... Would be cool if I did though... Having a beaver in the backyard... Lol

No worries on the emojis, you do just fine with your words and I feel the hug 🤗🤗🤗

Mend the cracks? 😂😂😂 OMG...
Thank you for the smile and for being you! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhh... Thank you for helping a slow swede to understand 😂😂 hahaha
Yes I've seen him and now I know his name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92