Ring

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Ring

Today I took a couple of photos to this ring, hand made for my mom

To me.. It is a Beautiful ring.. its silver and a pearl...

For me it is a sublime hand made piece.. so it is for I use #sublimesunday tag in this post today

Photo Info

  • Author: Tahiaarq
  • Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8
  • Location: Yagua Salvaje Venezuela

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That really is a lovely ring, I like the way the pearl sits in the base with the claws grabbing it. I really like the angles you chose for the photographs as well - you captured it’s best side!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!! Appreciate you passing by and your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60