Sublime Sunday - TT Stands For Tortoise Tank

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians, another Sublime Sunday hosted by @c0ff33a ..

Forgive me for not joining in time but I couldn't make it on Sunday ...

Anyway I am bringing a curious tortoise I found this morning wandering around in a daze ...

I hope you like it ...

Morro_Tank.jpg

Name:Tortoise Tank
Camera: Canon EOS 700-D.
Lens: Canon EFS 18 - 55 mm.
Settings: ISO-100 55 mm. f/7.1 1/60 sec

Do not forget to have a look of the Smartphoto Contest: Week 2 – Dance & Photography

Post to participate ... win SBDs ... and the most important ..
have fun! ...
Don’t be shy, give it a try!


Sort:  

You got a 24.54% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @smartphoto!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

The day you post on really does not matter, I've been late a few times myself!

A very cute little Tortoise, I love the effects you have given him particularly the tin hat! A very different effect for #SublimeSunday

I'm tempted to try out your photography contest - but I really am terrible at taking photos!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43