You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

WOW, what an amazing Friday, Saturday and Sunday long weekend with your family! Beautiful photos!!! I thoroughy enjoyed this article. Thank you for sharing the sights and your experience. I can tell that you appreciate beauty by the photos you take, even of the flowers you discovered along the way. I must admit, that I am one who totally misses out on the best things of the moment. This article certainly reminded me of slowing down and enjoying the beauty of nature, the beauty in everything, even in the little things. Thanks @c0ff33a... I appreciate you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, being honest I don’t have that much to make a blog out of so wherever I go I’m looking for anything that will make a good photo to go in the blog!

It was a fun long weekend thanks, despite my poorly foot - I managed though hobbling around everywhere.

Thanks for calling by and leaving a comment - I really appreciate that 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47