You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday: Andretti’s Baby Shower

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Aww... This is so amazing and Congratulations to your first baby 🤗 a son. Are you nervous?
Baby shower is such a great thing I wrnt to my brothers not long ago and you get many presents that you didn't know you needed but realize you totally do.... Lol 😉
Thank you for sharing this with us and big hug to you and your wife ❤️🤗❤️
Wish you all the best my friend!

Sort:  

My dear @saffisara: More than nervous, I'm so excited and eager for the arrival of my son.

We got plenty of presents that we'll surely use and you're right: one can't imagine how many things you need for receiving your baby.

Thank you for stopping by, leaving your comment and send us your hugs. A huge hug for you, sweetheart!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43