You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Ohh wow... You really are a risktaker my friend, living on the edge 😜 lol
All for us to se the shots from the middle of the road. Brave! Hahsahahhaashhhaaahhhaa...😂
But I love your flower pictures and such beautiful colors, first picture is beautiful with its bright red and I love the light purple ones. Awsome shots. And... RAINBOW.. 😂😂
You know I love them and your pictures are beautiful and great captured.
But sure let's say you saw a rainbro... Lol
You Crack me up with that one dear.
Have a wonderful night and Go to bed... Lol
🛏️💤💤💤😴😴😴🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am pleased someone finally appreciates how much actual physical danger I put myself in to bring entertaining blog posts to all you wonderful Steemians. In fact typing this comment is pretty risky - I nearly broke a nail on the p key

Thank you for the compliments on my photography, my neighbours to do have lovely flowers - and squashed flowerbeds lol.

It's a Rainbro -

P40iDHfSzka9dEDvaLhKx_XhRes9YxT8hUCqvDs6qCM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32