Sort:  

Will you ever get bored being by the sea and watching those waters rolling in?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes... then i'm away from it for awhile and can't wait to get back to it! ; )

Gorgeous shots as it is well below freezing point this morning seeing beautiful beach shots like this was so badly needed

Thanks. I'm glad that they helped... if only a little bit : )

Ohh they surely did I saw them at the start of my day and it did give me a boost :)

Now I see the surfers! Loving that last photo with the spray mist over the waves - perfect timing!

I really like the pier as well, really different with the rocks in the foreground makes for a great photo.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49