You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

Lovely Museum. What a wonderful way to spend a Sunday. Thanks for sharing my friend.

Your Post was so well done decided to make you the
dolphin.gif

Don't know what the Dolphin Support Initiative is ?? Check it out below
https://steemit.com/dolphinsupportinitiative/@robertandrew/dolphin-support-initiative-i-am-implementing-this-and-you-are-probably-asking-what-the-hell-it-is?sort=votes

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm pleased you and your fishy friend enjoyed my post.

Thank you very much,
I'm pleased you and your fishy
Friend enjoyed my post.

                 - c0ff33a


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35