You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Beautiful Sunday - Sunday Purple Color Challenge

WOW! Yous sure pack a lot into a day that is just getting going LOL!

I love you r soft focus photos and your dream like poetry.

Such a colorful post! Just awesome!

Sort:  

Hello? You know that my day is almost done. Well not done, but the work is. I can't have that all hanging over my head. Now it's time to do something fun. I actually did not realize this comment even posted because it didn't show up and my steam it has not been working very well on my mobile app today. It hasn't worked in days. Boo.

When I really want to say but did not was thank you very much for the lovely words and you know how I could not resist making a poem now and then and then again. So I hope you're having a wonderful Sunday and I'm sure we'll catch up with one another soon.

Behave! @old-guy-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62