Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

P1150670.JPG

Greetings Friends!

Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

First, a big thank you to my buddy @ace108 for hosting the BeautifulSunday tag every week and keeping track of all the stats. Also thanks to @c0ff33a for hosting the SublimeSunday tag where you can post any randomness about your Sunday and it will fit right in. Feel free to jump on in these fun tags.

P1150665.JPG

We have been kind of laying low and morning the loss of our dog recently so it has been a laid back Sunday. Ben and I decided to make our way to the park for a little walk. The wind has been whipping today, and with the temps around the 40's, it felt brutally cold.

Unfortunately, this little guy didn't make it.

P1150640.JPG

I seemed to have picked up some crabs.

P1150647.JPG

In case you thought of anchoring next to the picnic tables!

P1150641.JPG

I thought my buddy @ddschteinn might need to investigate the 2 unmatched souls lol.

P1150646.JPG

Hope everyone had a great Sun-day

P1150659.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

That is a really wonderful sunset photo, I'm impressed. My condolences on the loss of your dog, that is always a very hard thing to go through.

Another superb #SublimeSunday , so sorry to hear of the loss of your loved pet - always a sad time. Incredible photo's as always, love the first sunset shot - and the piece of glass with the last of the sun shining through - inspired incredible photography - love that so much you need to put that up on one of those photo selling sites it would make a mint I'm sure. I'm pleased you had safety gloves on for handling that crab, and in the UK we would have battered and fried those souls to serve with chips! Thanks for joining in and promoting this tag for me, you keep pulling in a crowd for sure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Beautiful pictures!😍😍😍was it a turtle on one of the pics?

Yep the bottom of his shell. He was on his back.

I like your Sunday sunset! :)

Hope things are getting brighter for you. Spending a lot of time outside is good but I don't have to tell you that. Send some love to Ben for me too. On another front you and I manifesting on the same plane again. Think turtles:)

That last photo - did you intend for the broken glass to look like a sail? It does!

I love messy cloud sunsets ... reminds me of bed head (mine) - out of control sticking up wherever it chooses and the color of course - I'm a ginger.

All very fine points and everyone knows gingers rock!

That's right.... aha....

The last photo is really good.... I like it ... dont worry because the cold weather spring is coming .

I can't believe I missed it but I guess I did. I'm just going to blame it on steemit. You blame everything on steemit so I figured that I can too. What an absolutely splendid sunset. You may have a corner on the market for the freezing cold weather but you also have some beautiful sunsets.

hmm.. so a pair unmatched souls went off only one a pair of unmatched soles. :-)
seems the S8 is coming out to do some good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24