Sort:  

Thanks! It was my participation.

Tomorrow I will try this challenge too! Thanks for the tip!

You know I wait with interest. You asked about the rules, I don't know the rules...for me was enough the theme. Still, you must use the hashtags: #sublimesunday a tag from @c0ff33a and #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) so the initiators will see your post, will comment and upvote. Wish you inspiration and success!

It´s on ;)... Thanks my friend! Now heading to sleep, it´s time here! have a wonderful Sunday!

If I had not arrived so late here, I could have told you good night! I am sorry.

You can say it again ;)... it's almost time! Cheers, my friend!

Cheers! I'm lost in time...

Ahah, so am I!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50