You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I hope your toe is less painful now and recovering.

I love the look of that caravan, I wouldn't might staying there at all!

Seems like it was a fun weekend with all those activites, especially for the kids. I hope you could enjoy it despite the sore foot.

I like the flowers and that beer garden looks really nice. Also spotted Thor, Hulk and Spiderman on one of the photos - love them! :D

This was a great #sublimesunday! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it has been a fun weekend and I have managed to hobble my way through it.

I’m going to put a few interior shots into my comment to @ace108 so look out for them.

Spider-Man and others were on Madame Tussaud’s exterior - we did not go into that exhibition. In fact we have been to Blackpool so many times and I can’t persuade the family to go up the tower either.

Thanks for calling in on my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34