You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday walk!

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

You posts are so fun! The cute animals (love the hedgehog and little dog) add interest, i am a homeschool father...much respect for teachers, thanks for the great post!! I will be back for more.
100% upvote from me....wish it was worth more. I will keep trying and one day my vote will amount to something.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this sweet comment 😊 made me smile.
Glad you liked it and much respect to you for being a homeschool father, know the hard work behind.
I love working with kids and there's nothing like the mind of a child and their brutal honesty 😁 lol

Don't even worry about the vote my friend, a comment is much more valuable to me than the vote. The amazing response from people is what makes me going and with feedback we learn.

Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a story i will tell you sometime about a couple that desired a child of their own. After 10 years of trying the doctors told the couple "you will never have a biological child of your own!" The couple after numerous infertility treatments decided to look into doing respite for foster parents. After the foster training they were given a 4 month old baby with special needs to take care of. The couple welcomed the baby. 22 months later the couple had a beautiful biological daughter and the 4 month old baby became their son.

This is how the homeschooling adventure began.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88