You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sublime and Beautiful Sunday. 'Christmas Lights.'

I think you did the best job of capturing photos of Christmas lights of any that I have seen so far! Nicely done. And what a beautiful display. Thanks for your help tonight, I'm still very confused but I will wait until after the holidays and take a look at it again and see if I can figure it out. You may be hearing from me!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your wonderful comments dear Melinda. It was a real pleasure to be of assistance. I'm thankful to John who enjoys taking care of that side of things for me as it allows me to work on my blogging etc.

I'm in the queue! 66 minutes. I'm quite excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37