You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifully Sublime- After the frost

Thanks so much! I planted those after the summertime flowers died because it got too cold. I wondered if I should spend the money on them and how long they would last. But it's been a couple months now, I think and they are still doing beautifully. I'm happy I bought them. We are supposed to rain again every day this week and it is to be cloudy, and they certainly add some color when I look out my windows.

Sort:  

Then very well you bought them! Your see will cheer up a bit and that's great!❤

You will have to take lots of flower pictures for me this winter to cheer me up!

It will be a pleasure that. I will send you pictures of flowers and these days with a lot of sun here

I'll count on a couple of sunny days a week then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57