Beautifully Sublime

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Our first snowfall of the season provided a few photo opportunities for Sunday photos.

image

I have out of town company staying here this week and I have not had nearly enough time to be here and see all of your posts and I am looking forward to getting back on to my own schedule!

image

image

image

image

Wish me luck at continuing to be a gracious hostess... Some days my patience is stretched! I'm hearing now that the visit may even be extended by a few days. But I'll be around as much as I can be!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 43- Group Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix!

Snow already? I am happy we do not see any of that yet. Love your first picture the most. Very nice colors!

Thanks so much! No more snow in the forecast until the end of the week, though!

Too bad snow didn't wait a few weeks more to fall on your place my dear... We can see with the red leaves still in place that nature was wanting some more fall weeks too ;-)
Good luck my dear friend !!6jqil8hmli.png

This is a pretty normal time for our first snow. I'm already hoping that spring will arrive early!

Nice snow photos. Wonderful the orange and white contrast in the first one and number three, with the snow around the leaves and twigs and the snow crystals so clear, love it !

I had a Sis-in-law on my hubby's side that lived out of town. She welcomed anyone to come for a visit, but there was a 3 day limit. No really, that was the rules....LOL... She said after that amount of time, she had a hard time being nice. I guess it is good to know yourself and since my hubby was from a very large family, I'm sure it was a great rule/

How lovely. I will enjoy snow vicariously through you.

Ha! I will try to find a way to make it enjoyable for both of us!

Love the snow and fall color 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful.. I cannot seem to resteem in #esteem how do I?

I don't use Surfer, but will see if I can find out!

There seem to be no resteem for now on the new surfer version..we have either to wait patiently, or (that's what I did opt for) come back to the previous version until there are some improvments made.. ;-)

@barbara-orenya is right. The new version is still a work in progress. You may want to go back to the old version while they get the new one up to speed I'm pretty sure they are working hard on it, though.

Oh God! I don't envy you! Isn't it a beet soon for snow? :(

It's maybe a week early, but this is pretty normal for our winter. Now until April.

We still don't have snow or rain. Rain would be good for agriculture and snow as well later on. Let's see what winter holds for us this year.

The beauty of snow - only when you are not driving in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94